OPAT Contacts
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. Adrian Burke
Tcp Homecare, 2-3 Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:adrian.burke@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Aishling Graham
Business Reporting Administrator, Tcp Homecare, Westland House, Willow Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:aishling.graham@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Ali O'Flynn
Tcp Logistics, 15-17 Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:ali.oflynn@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Amy Coughlan
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:Amy.Coughlan@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Anna Gorham
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:anna.gorham@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Audrey Dunne
2 - 3 Westland House, Westland Park, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:audrey.dunne@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Barbara McNaney
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:barbara.mcnaney@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Barbara McNaney
Tcp Homecare, 2-3 Westland House, Willow Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:barbara.mcnaney@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Bernie O'Brien
Tcp Homcare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:bernie.obrien@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. Brian Magennis
Mater Hospital, Eccles Street, Dublin 7, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)8039000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:bmagennis@mater.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mrs. Carol Geraghty
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:carol.geraghty@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Caroline Cooling
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:caroline.cooling@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Catriona O'Neill
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:catriona.oneill@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Christine Roche
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Co. Dublin, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:christine.roche@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Claire Hughes
Tcp Homecare, Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:353(87)6109483
Fax:
Email:Claire.Hughes@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Danielle Reilly
2 - 3 Westland House, Nangor Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:danielle.reilly@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Danielle Reilly
Tcp Homecare Limited, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:danielle.reilly@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. David Curtin
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:david.curtin@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. Donnacha O'Sullivan
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Co. Dublin, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:donnacha.osullivan@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Eimear Canavan
Tcp Homecare, Westkland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:eimear.canavan@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Elaine Storey
Tcp Homecare, Dublin 12, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:elaine.storey@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Elizabeth Bryan
Tcp Homecare Lt, Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:elizabeth.bryan@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mrs. Ellen Mulholland
Tcp Homecare, Naas Road, Dubin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276206
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:Ellen.Mulholland@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Emma Halpin
Tcp Homecare, Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:emma.halpin@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Emma Tinneny
2 - 3 Westland House, Westland Park, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:emma.tinneny@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. Eoin O'Riain
Tcp, Clondalkin, Dublin, Ireland.
Landline:353(427)6201
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:Eoin.ORiain@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Fiona Lynch
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:fiona.lynch@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Gemma Collins
2 - 3 Westland House, Westland Park, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:gcollins@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. John Mehigan
.
Landline:353(1)4637762
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:john.mehigan@united-drug.com
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Julie Scanlan
Tcp Homecase, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:julie.scanlan@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Julie Scanlan
Tcp Homecare, 2-3 Westland House, Willow Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:julie.scanlan@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Karen Donohoe
.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:karen.donohoe@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Karen Monks
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:karen.monks@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Katie Cassidy
Apt. 11, 57 Rathmines Road Upper, Rathmines, Dublin 6, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:katie.cassidy@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. Kevin Carroll
Tcp, Clondalkin, Co Dublin, Ireland.
Landline:353(427)6269
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:kevin.carroll@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. Kevin Carroll
Tcp Homecare, Suite 1-3 Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:kevin.carroll@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Laura Fallon
.
Landline:
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Lauren Lettis
2 - 3 Westland Park, Westland House, Nangor Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:lauren.lettis@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Lauren Molloy
.
Landline:
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Louise Doyle
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:louise.doyle@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Mary White
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276218
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:mary.white@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Miriam Agnew
Tcp Homecaree, 1-3 Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:miriam.agnew@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Niamh Cummins
Tcp Homecare, 2-3 Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:niamh.cummins@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Nicola Fleming
1-2 Westland House, Westland Park, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:nicola.fleming@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Nicola Hyde
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:nicola.hyde@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Noreen Curtin
Programme Manager, Clinical Strategy & Programme Directorate, Rcpi, No. 6 Kildare Street, Dublin, Dublin 2, Ireland.
Landline:353(87)2742279
Mobile:353(87)2742279
Fax:
Email:noreen.curtin1@hse.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Noreen O'Connor
.
Landline:
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Orla Cooney
Clerical Iii, Dr Steeven's Hospital, Dublin 8, Dublin 8, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)6352630
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:orla.cooney1@hse.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Orla Whitehead
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:orla.whitehead@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Ornelia Dakla
Tcp Homecare, 1-3 Westland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:ornelia.dakla@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Pauline Caffrey
Suite 2/3, Westland Park Willow Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:pauline.caffrey@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Phyllis Kelly
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:phyllis.kelly@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Rachel Doyle
.
Landline:
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Rachel Whelan
Tcp Homecare Ltd, Suite 1-3 Westland House, Willow Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:rachel.whelan@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Samantha Doyle
Tcp Homecare, Westaland House, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:samantha.doyle@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Sarah McNamara
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:sarah.mcnamara@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Miss. Sarah T Kelly
Univeristy College Hospital Galway, Newcastle Road, Galway City, Co. Galway, Ireland.
Landline:353(91)524222
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:saraht.kelly@hse.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Siobhan Smyth
.
Landline:353(87)6065233
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:siobhansmyth@hse.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Tara Gavin
Tcp Homecare, Clondalkin, Dublin 22, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276000
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:tara.gavin@tcp.ie
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. TCP Pharmacy
Tcp Homecare, 2-3 Westland House, Dublin 12, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4291828
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:pharmacy@tcp.ie
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Mr. TCP TCP
Willow Business Park, Knockmitten Lane, Clondalkin, Dublin 12, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)2995600
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:salman.abid@valentiatech.com
 
TCP OPAT Coordinator
 Ms. Tracy Hlukaku
Tcp Homecare, Westland House, Clondalkin, Co Dublin, Ireland.
Landline:353(1)4276217
Mobile:
Fax:
Email:tracy.hlukaku@tcp.ie
 

OPAT Contact Details

Telephone:

During office opening hours please contact MCC on 01 427 6000
8am – 6pm Monday – Friday
10am – 4pm Saturday

For Clinical queries after office hours please contact: 01 427 6000

Fax:

01 427 6099

Email:

managementcontrolcentre@tcp.ie

Please note that this email address is managed during office hours only.

Postal :

Freepost Address:

F4405,
Management Control Centre,
2-3 Westland House,
Willow Road,
Dublin 12.